Our Team

We are committed to providing you with a top notch team, one that is professionally trained and ready to guide you through every step of the process.

Hayk George Karapetyan

Chief Executive Officer

George@iisinsurance.com
Steven You

VP Of Sales

Steven@iisinsurance.com
Simone Botley

Agent – Broker

Simone@iisinsurance.com
 
Reid David

Agent – Broker

ReidD@iisinsurance.com
Karo Hambardzumyan

Agent – Broker

Karo@iisinsurance.com
Edgar Eddy Mekertchian

Agent – Broker

Edgar@iisinsurance.com
 
Mary Petrosyan

Accounting Manager

Mary@iisinsurance.com
David Gabrielyan

Agent – Broker

David@iisinsurance.com
Roxanne Akhavan

Agent Assistant

edgar@iisinsurance.com
 
Mona Monie Szeto

Agent – Broker

Monie@iisinsurance.com
Hugo Contreras

Agent – Broker

Hugo@iisinsurance.com
Nicole Yoossef

Agent – Broker

Nicole@iisinsurance.com
 
Traci Fallon

Agent – Broker

Traci@iisinsurance.com
Shiva Shahabi

Agent – Broker

shiva@iisinsurance.com
Masoud Babakhanlo

Agent – Broker

mason@iisinsurance.com
 
Diana Hambardzumyan

Agent – Assistant

karo@iisinsurance.com
Sheila Yousseff

Agent – Broker

nicole@iisinsurance.com
   

Contact Us

Incorporated Insurance Services
13636 Burbank Boulevard
Sherman Oaks, California 91401

Tel: 877-210-9514
E-Mail: info@iisinsurance.com

Testimonials

“An absolute delight working with IIS Insurance. They were so helpful over the phone! Thanks!”

Socialize

Email Follow Us On Twitter Facebook Us RSS